Home
>
NEW YORK OFFICE
Serving 100 mile radius of N.Y.C., Northern N.J., and Southern Connecticut
104 West 27th St. N.Y.C. 10001  |  Tel: (212) 989-2600  | Fax: (212) 989-3147
Manager Ronald M. Goldstein (ext. 201) RGoldstein@rmginv.com
Examiners Marc Kahn (Trial Prep) (ext. 206) MKahn@rmginv.com
Nancy Goldstein (ext. 202) NGoldstein@rmginv.com
Kevin Kendall (ext. 213) KKendall@rmginv.com
Investigators Luis A. Reyes (ext. 209) LAReyes@rmginv.com
Christina Fernandez-Mason (ext. 982) CFernandez@rmginv.com
Melanie Johnston (ext. 210) MJohnston@rmginv.com
Natalie MacFadden (Yurov) (ext. 208) NMacfadden@rmginv.com
Michael Leonard (ext. 975) MLeonard@rmginv.com
Daniel Maldonado (ext. 225) DMaldonado@rmginv.com
Michael Donaldson (ext. 212) MDonaldson@rmginv.com
Michael Losardo
Robert Semerad
New Claims TO ASSIGN NEW CLAIMS: General@rmginv.com
NEW ENGLAND OFFICE
Covering Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,
and Northern Connecticut
P.O. Box 46 Belmont, MA 02478  |  (617) 484-3314  |  Fax: (617) 484-3327
Manager Robert Burkitt RBurkitt@rmginv.com
PENNSYLVANIA / NEW JERSEY OFFICE
Covering Southeastern Pennsylvania, Center City Philadelphia and Surrounding Suburbs, Central and Southern New Jersey

  
Manager Kevin Kendall KKendall@rmginv.com
 
HOME | SERVICES | CONTACT | TERRITORY | LICENSING